HYDERABAD TEAM FOR VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY 2020-21

10th Feb 2021

The following players have been selected for Hyderabad Men's senior team to Participate in **VIJAY HAZARE Trophy from 20th Feb to 1st Mar 2021** to be held at **Surat**.

	SELECTE	ILAW	
1.	Tanmay Agarwal (Captain)	12.	Ashish Srivastav
2.	B Sandeep (Vice Captain)	13.	Mickil Jaiswal
3.	Tilak Varma	14.	Prateek Reddy (Wk)
4.	Himalay Agarwal	15.	J Mallikarjun (Wk)
5.	Mir Jaweed Ali	16.	Shreyas Vala
6.	B Anirudh	17.	Ctl Rakshann Readdi
7.	C V Milind	18.	Yash Gupta (Wk)
8.	T Ravi Teja	19.	Satwik Reddy
9.	Ajay Dev Goud	20.	Bhagath Varma
10.	Tanay Tyagarajan	21.	Akhilesh Reddy
11.	Abdul Ela Qureshi	22.	Mehdi Hasan
15	3// <u> </u>		
17.	7 I E I I		EIIS

Stand Byes	Support Staff
 G Aniketh Reddy Surya Prasad Alankrit Agarwal N Anirudh Reddy Aman Sheron Md Abdul Adnan 	Coach: Anirudh Singh Asst Coach: Zakir Hussain Fielding Coach: Shashank Nag Trainer: T Rajamani Asst Trainer: Madhusudhan Reddy Physio: Bheeshm Pratap Singh Doctor: Srinivas Rudra Video Analyst: Sailesh Kumar Masurier: Syed Sajid Hussain Manager: Ajmal Asad Match Observer: Samiullah Baig

The Players are requested to report at RGICS, Uppal, at 11:00 AM

HON.SECRETARY